Dear Lady Who Almost Hit Me,
I'm sorry that I was driving in the fast lane, going 5.5mph faster than the speed limit, with my lights on this morning at 6:45...I'm sorry that you didn't see me when you decided you wanted to go faster than the dude in front of you...and I'm sorry that I had to honk at you when you tried to side swipe me.
Maybe next time you should check your blind spot.
Sincerely,
Me
No comments:
Post a Comment